Перейти к содержанию

Дайджесты за январь-февраль

Обновления гайдов и аддонов

Январь Февраль

Мониторинг серверов и редактор аддонов

Представляем вам две легенды. То, о чем можно было только мечтать, стало реальностью.

Мониторинг серверов Редактор аддонов

Подсказки из игры на вашем сайте

Теперь вы можете отображать сведения о внутриигровых элементах простым наведением курсора мыши.

Подробнее

Апдейтер аддонов

Представляем вам программу для автообновления аддонов и делимся подробностями.

Подробнее Скачать

(REQUEST) PvP Sniper Addon

Barut

Рекомендуемые сообщения

I am a student and don't have much money, but I will pay 50 euros through clickandbuy.com or Western Union (I can't use paypal from my country Serbia).

The addon:

- Shows health and wound complexity of all visible player enemies

- Color coded classes

- Name of enemy players

- When clicked on a name from the list it will target that enemy

Thank you in advance.

It's for EU version so API is older than 2.X...

The addon is done but I'll still pay 50 euros if the code can be changed to get the moving bars like in RealAggro that will display health of enemy and to get colored bars to display the class also.

If you are interested send me your email or Skype and create an account on clickandbuy.com or send me the details for Western Union so that I may send you money. Thank you.

Well, idk your maintime, you wasnt recently in skype, i've decided to write a bit here, maybe this will help anyone else.

I am not very interested in PvP addons-spreading, but my fault is that i want to help people =D

You need: Create and destroy widgets,

If you don't need the resize (small circle-markers of enemies and/or classes and such will be bareley seen if resized to very small size) then you need /Modding Docs 101021/LuaApi/FunctionObjectAttachWidget2D.html

object.AttachWidget2D( targetId, mainForm, ATTACHED_OBJECT_POS_UP )

Which attaches 2D widget to any unit on screen.